Futuristic Committee

  • Committee of Seven

  • ‘Seven deadly sins

  • Seven ways to win

  • Seven holy paths to hell

  • And your trip begins…’’

  • It’s 2066. War happened. The tension between United States of America and North Korea in early 20’s led into a new era for World. Governments fell foul of each other. Chaos is the word to define what was happening in those days. ‘Chaos is a ladder’, some of the great leaders said. ‘Many who try to climb it fail, never to try again. The fall breaks them. And some given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love, the illusions. Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.’ Some couldn’t even accept this statement, in such bad times for the world there was no one to help. Answered with killing themselves. Some protested these leaders. There were rage and wrath everywhere. Yet governments were still broken. They refused to help each other. Maybe it was greed that blinded them. Could’ve been anything.

  • Here we are now, facing a new threat by the name of 7. Nobody knew who they were. Nobody knew they were even existed. When did they come together? Who are they? What do they want? They claim as they are an ‘Activist Group Organization’ as ironic as it can be. They made a statement by a single channel called 7 at 6th of February. TVs were on the Channel 7 in everywhere all around the World. They said the great leaders did everything to our home not because of they need but they wanted to. It was a few things that took the World to the edge of demolition. Yes, these few things were The 7 Sins. At least that was how the statement goes. Were they really Catholics to believe in such thing? Who ever they are, they want to show us something. Even though they introduced themselves as an activist group organization, they looked like they had a dark side of this thing. No one knows what. Now, it’s time for humanity in all around the World to step up and comeback again. A United World might be the only answer this time…

  • (TBA)


  • Co-Chair: Kutay Arda Şahin
  • Co-Chair: Hazal Karabulut